PDA

View Full Version : My Philosophy

Lyde Lyde
12-23-2005, 06:49 PM
In this world, I have no friends but I do feel left out. I can't ever find anyone who is like me. My philosophy is that the most important thing in this world is to live freely, achieve your role in this world, and find out about all the secrets we do not know.

My role in this world as an artist, I must relieve the stress of all human beings with my books and pictures. It is also my rule to guide the people and look at the true reason that we're on here. There isn't one, we haven't discovered this the only thing we know is that we have to live on. The government tries to control us all, having to make us go to school and pass requirements. The only thing that matters to me is that I spread my philosophy to the world, anything else matters not, including school, besides that's what I have books for and that's how I became the great writer that I am now. That's why I have made a site just about them.

The government is the enemy, they control our lives but they still call this freedom. We the people were a fool to let a small group of people to get this powerful. We don't need your support, I require help from no one as the world is a harsh and cruel place, sometimes so cruel that I feel like just dying.
Even though I am a teacher I subide by the education, i became only what I am to persuade the people.

Zeromus_X
12-23-2005, 09:55 PM
the world is kinda bad sometimes (well, ALOT of the time) , and of course any form of government isnt fullproof, but imagine what it would be like if there wasnt one? if everyone though the way you did Lyde Lyde, then that would work out fine, but unfortunately (quite so) alot of people dont, perhaps because they were just raised that way. people need government so that everything isnt a mess. (and most people are used to a government.) thats why people had a small group of people guide them , so they dont feel lost; without order.