Final Fantasy Network

Final Fantasy Network (http://www.ffnet.net/forum/index.php)
-   Off-Topic (http://www.ffnet.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   What do you do outside ffnet? (http://www.ffnet.net/forum/showthread.php?t=574)

Luis 10-14-2005 12:10 PM

What do you do outside ffnet?

What about your social life? The purpose of this threat is to know what do we do in our daily life, or what do we like doing. This will be interesting, as here there is a wide range of ages and different countries. :)
I'll start. I'm a student, I study in University of Valencia. When I come home from University I usually connect to internet to chat with my friends in MSN, I enter FFnet to see if there're news, and to another forum. Then I go to the gym, and when I'm back I see InuYasha series(a really good one!). Then I do my homework and I watch TV at night. At weekends I usually go to the cinema with my friends, and I also go to the disco, but some weekends we go to someone's home to have dinner and watch a film. I love going to the disco. :D I like going for dinner and to the cinema too.
I forgot to tell something, I also work some weekends in a charming hotel, and sometimes I mix music in the local radio (as a DJ) :cool: :p

Spiff 10-14-2005 01:51 PM

Re: What do you do outside ffnet?

I go to a community college, and work at apartments. I go to the bar for darts once a week, and to the club during the weekend (assuming that I have the money). That's the whole week in a nutshell.

Zerlina 10-14-2005 08:15 PM

Life outside FFnet? That exists!? lol jk...

I'm a student, studying mostly History, World Religons, Ancient Religons, Languages, and Fine Arts. I'm aiming for a career in the performing arts (music, drama, etc).
I switch jobs a lot, and have worked as a lot of things. I really love acting. Side note: for some reason, I usually get cast as someone who dies, a whore, or a whore who dies. I don't know what they're trying to tell me.